restvo.blogg.se

Steelheart tour 2022
Steelheart tour 2022






steelheart tour 2022

In 2018 I was on the CTV show The Launch which really introduced me to some major people in the industry and I built on everything after that. I was always driving down to Toronto to play shows anywhere I could. I played in a few bands in high school, but really got into it in university. I’ve always been one! My earliest memories are sitting around my house singing to my stuffed animals, writing lyrics on scrap paper in my room. Since being discovered on the first season of the hit Canadian music show THE LAUNCH, POESY has accrued over two million catalogue streams and is currently working with standout British music producer Stephen Lipson, who has previously worked with the likes of Billie Eilish, Annie Lennox, and Hans Zimmer. POESY is the solo project of singer/songwriter/pianist Sarah Botelho. POESY will also take part in a 200-Day-Out celebration concert on January 20, 2022, at the Meridian Centre alongside three other performers who will be announced in the coming weeks. Catharines, as well as the Closing Ceremony on Sunday, August 21, 2022, at Queen Victoria Park in Niagara Falls. POESY will perform ‘Steel Heart’ at the Games’ Opening Ceremony on Saturday, August 6, 2022, at the Meridian Centre in St. ‘Steel Heart’, which is a song written, produced and recorded by POESY, aims to inspire Games’ athletes and others to keep pursuing their dreams.

steelheart tour 2022

The Niagara 2022 Host Society and Toronto-based singer/songwriter POESY are thrilled to announce the release of ‘ Steel Heart’ - the anthem of the Niagara 2022 Canada Summer Games and its accompanying music video.








Steelheart tour 2022